Craig Webre
Todd Diaz
Chief Deputy
Lieutenant Rebecca Hebert
Executive Assistant to the Sheriff

Department Heads

Major Jeremy Granier
Criminal Department Head
Divisions: Investigations, Patrol, Support

Major Renee Brinkley
Corrections Department Head
Divisions: Detention, Transitional Work Program
Major Roy Gros
Civil Department Head
Divisions: Information Technology, Judicial Services, Personnel & Social Services, Training
Major Marty Dufrene
Project Coordinator

Division Commanders
Captain Chad Shelby - Patrol
Captain Dean Savoie - Support
Captain Josh Champagne - Training
Captain Todd Charlet - Investigations
Captain Cortrell Davis - Detention Center
Captain J. P. deGravelles - Judicial Services
Captain Karla Beck - Personnel & Social Services
Captain Milfred Zeringue - Transitional Work Program

Administrative Services
Lieutenant Shannon Delatte - Information Technology Director
Lieutenant Rickey Lorensen - Internal Affairs Officer
Sergeant Patrick Bowen - Accreditation Manager
Brennan Matherne - Public Information Officer
Barret Ellender - Chief Financial Officer
Mike Jimenez - Staff Attorney